Directors

Announcement

Heilman

Welcome Mr. Mike Heilman NDSOS, Executive Director.
Posted: 06/12/2020

Region 1

Gruenberg

Name: John Gruenberg

Title: Director

Position: Superintendent

School District: Powers Lake

Email: john.gruenberg@k12.nd.us

Term Expiration Date: 01/2021

NDSOS Committee: Web-site & Communications

State Wide Committee(s):

Region 2

Holte

Name: Tim Holte

Title: Director

Position: Superintendent

School District: Stanley

Email: tim.holte@K12.nd.us

Term Expiration Date: 01/2022

NDSOS Committee: Web-site & Communications and Audit

State Wide Committee(s):

Hagler

Name: Jeff Hagler

Title: Director

Position: Superintendent

School District: North Star

Email: jeffrey.hagler@k12.nd.us

Term Expiration Date: 01/2021

NDSOS Committee: Online Instruction & Other Services Committee

State Wide Committee(s):

Region 3

Heim

Name: Steven Heim

Title: Vice-President

Position: Superintendent

School District: Drake-Anamoose

Email: steven.heim@k12.nd.us

Term Expiration Date: 01/2022

NDSOS Committee: Finance and Transportation Committee

State Wide Committee(s):

Schill

Name: Francis Schill

Title: Director

Position: Superintendent

School District: Edmore

Email: francis.schill@K12.nd.us

Term Expiration Date: 01/2022

NDSOS Committee: Online Instruction & Other Services Committee

State Wide Committee(s):

Region 4

Ralston

Name: Dean Ralston

Title: Director

Position: Superintendent

School District: Drayton

Email: dean.ralston@dps19.com

Term Expiration Date: 01/2021

NDSOS Committee: Online Instruction & Other Services Committee

State Wide Committee(s):

Koppinger

Name: Kelly Koppinger

Title: Director

Position: Superintendent

School District: New England

Email: kelly.koppinger@k12.nd.us

Term Expiration Date: 01/2021

NDSOS Committee: Web-site & Communications

State Wide Committee(s):

Region 5

Fryer

Name: Justin Fryer

Title: Director

Position: Superintendent

School District: Solen

Email: justin.fryer@k12.nd.us

Term Expiration Date: 01/2022

NDSOS Committee: Online Instruction & Other Services

State Wide Committee(s): ND Strategic Vision

Lemer

Name: Joel Lemer

Title: Director

Position: Board Member

School District: Carrington

Email: Joel.lemer@ndsu.edu

Term Expiration Date: 01/2022

NDSOS Committee: Web-site & Communications

State Wide Committee(s):N

Region 6

Brandt Dick

Name: Brandt Dick

Title: President

Position: Superintendent

School District: Underwood

Email: brandt.dick@underwoodschool.org

Term Expiration Date: 01/2021

NDSOS Committee: Finance and Transportation Committee

State Wide Committee(s): K12 C.C.; NDCEL Focus Committee; Ed Funding Resource

Dr. Steven Johnson

Name: Dr. Steven Johnson

Title: Director

Position: Superintendent

School District: Lisbon

Email: steven.johnson@k12.nd.us

Term Expiration Date: 01/2022

NDSOS Committee: Finance & Transportation and Audit

State Wide Committee(s): SE Board of Directors for NDASA

Ex Officio

Mitch Carlson

Name: Mitch Carlson

Title: Director

Position: Administrator

School District: LaMoure

Email: mitch.carlson@k12.nd.us

Term Expiration Date: 01/2021

NDSOS Committee: Finance and Transportation Committee

State Wide Committee(s): NDHSAA

Mike Heilmann

Name: Mike Heilmann

Title: Executive Director

Position:

School District: NDSOS

Email: mheilmanndsos@gmail.com